Events

January 2018

Saturday 6 January – Indoor Car Boot Sale  NEW TIMES 10am-12:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

February 2018 

Saturday 3 February – Indoor Car Boot Sale NEW TIMES 10am-12:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

March 2018

Saturday 3 March – Indoor Car Boot Sale NEW TIMES 10am-12:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

Saturday 17 March – Wedding Boot Fair 10:30am – 1:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

Saturday 24 March – Craft and Gift Fair 10:30am – 2:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

April 2018

Saturday 7 April – Indoor Car Boot Sale NEW TIMES 10am-12:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

Saturday 21 April – Hants Events Teddy Bear Fair 11am-4pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

May 2018

Saturday 5 May – Indoor Car Boot Sale NEW TIMES 10am-12:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

Saturday 19 May – Hants Events Home & Garden Fair 10am-2:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

June 2018

Saturday 2 June –  Indoor Car Boot Sale NEW TIMES 10am-12:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

July 2018

Saturday 7 July – Indoor Car Boot Sale NEW TIMES 10am-12:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

August 2018

Saturday 4 August – Indoor Car Boot Sale NEW TIMES 10am-12:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

September 2018

Saturday 1 September – Indoor Car Boot Sale NEW TIMES 10am-12:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

Saturday 22 September – Wedding Boot Fair 10:30am – 1:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

Saturday 29 September – Craft and Gift Fair 10:30am-2:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

October 2018

Saturday 6 October – Indoor Car Boot Sale NEW TIMES 10am-12:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

November 2018

Saturday 3 November – Indoor Car Boot Sale NEW TIMES 10am-12:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

Saturday 17 November – Craft and Gift Fair 10:30am – 2:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

Saturday 17 or 24 November  (date and time TBC) Lockswood Community Centre’s Annual Christmas Fair (alongside the shopping centre’s light switch on)

Please get in touch if you wish to have a stall at this event on 01489 582512 or email centre@lockswood.org.uk

December 2018

Saturday 1 December – Indoor Car Boot Sale NEW TIMES 10am-12:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk

Saturday 8 December – Craft and Gift Fair 10:30am – 2:30pm

www.hantsevents.co.uk